Contact Us

Get in touch with SST Public Schools

Phone

(210) 957-1955

Email

success@ssttx.org ( Central Office)

Address

5300 Wurzbach Road San Antonio, TX 78238

San Antonio Area

SST San Antonio

1450 NE Loop 410

San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 804-0222

info.sanantonio@ssttx.org

SST Alamo

12200 Crownpoint Dr.

San Antonio, TX 78233

(210) 657-6400

Info.alamo@ssttx.org

SST Discovery

5707 Bandera Road

Leon Valley, TX 78238

(210) 543-1111

info.discovery@ssttx.org

SST North West

12042 Culebra Road

San Antonio, TX 78253

(210) 688-9990 

info.northwest@ssttx.org

SST Hill Country

9100  TX-1604 Loop
San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 350-8943

info.hillcountry@ssttx.org

Houston Area

SST Houston

16200 TX-249

Houston, Texas 77086

(346)-270-2101 

info.houston@ssttx.org

SST Advancement

10550 Westoffice Dr

Houston, TX 77042

(713) 266 2522

info.advancement@ssttx.org

SST Excellence

330 North Sam Houston PKWY E

Houston, Texas 77060

(832)-672-6671

info.excellence@ssttx.org

SST Sugar Land

10007 Clodine Rd

Richmond, TX, 77407

281-277-7923

info.sugarland@ssttx.org

SST Spring

2105 Louetta Road Spring

Texas 77388

(346) 857-3041

info.spring@ssttx.org

Corpus Christi Area

SST Corpus Christi Elementary

4737 South Saratoga Blvd.

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 851-2450

info.ccelementary@ssttx.org

SST Corpus Christi

6609 Evans Rd.

Corpus Christi, TX 78415

(361) 225-0044

info.cc@ssttx.org